Evidence checked
Institute of Directors (IoD)
Finance for Non-Finance Directors
Financial oversight, accounts and board-level financial decisions for directors without a finance background.
What matters
- Duration
- 3 days
- Delivery
- Online; In person
- Location
- London; Belfast
- Recognition
- 21 hours CPD (provider-stated professional development)
- Assessment
- Not stated
- Mentoring / coaching
- Not stated
- Audience
- Directors without specialist finance training
- VAT basis
- VAT excluded